Interesting Ideas


In my quest for more creative advertising at the sites that my company currently market, I was cracking my head on how to make a simple ad more captivating at traditional places.

Then I found these 2 pictures on AdRant.

Site : Lift Doors.
Medium : Digital Printed Vinyl Sticker.
Client : Gold’s Gym
goldsgym.jpg picture by Viviobluerex

Site : Toilets
Medium: Solvent Sticker 
Client : The CoolHunter.net
caution_loo.jpg picture by Viviobluerex

Now, that gave me some idea…..

🙂
_____________________________________________________________

On Singapore Roads
* Met 3 Road Idiots Since my last Blog.
* Total 562 Road Idiots Encountered on SG Roads. 
   

Wish List
* More "Media Free Play" from The Government.
* Form more Media Associations to represent local media owners.

* All Road Hoggers Dead.
* For God’s Sake Clean Up Trash On Public Roads.
* Petrol Companies are Profiteering yet Authorities Don’t Care.
* No more roadworks during Peak Hours!
* Please tell me where can I dine without the presense of PRCs!
Leave a Reply

