Something Light & Easy

 
I was thinking of posting something light & easy to digest today.

Being a media professional, sometimes i do sucumb to advertisement as well.

Let me bring you into my office room for a little peek.

I fell for Initial-D’s Movie Marketing, Arcade Games Advertising and of course
end up buying a whole set of Initial-D’s Die-Cast cars.

17032008047.jpg picture by Viviobluerex


Then came SHELL’s aggressive TVC (Series One) that kept running in all premium spots, so I
end up pumping more petrol for that period and collected the whole set of 06 Ferrari cars
17032008048.jpg picture by Viviobluerex

Then came the "Transformers" movie and everything else seems to be transforming.
I chance upon this series of Car-Robots that is known as "RoadBots".
The details are very good and these are actually replica of real road cars.
In fact, its better than those Hasbro Releases. So I end up buying the whole set.
17032008050.jpg picture by Viviobluerex

And who would predict that SHELL came out with Series 2 of 07 cars?
As usual, I end up with the whole set including the Limited Edition Shell Helix Yellow Ferrari.

I do fall for advertisements too.

I am human after all. 

____________________________________________________________
On Singapore Roads
* Met 4 Road Idiots Since my last Blog.
* Total 484 Road Idiots Encountered on SG Roads. 
   

Wish List
* All Road Hoggers Dead.
* For God’s Sake Clean Up Trash On Public Roads.
* More "Media Free Play" from The Government.
* Form more Associations to represent the local media owners.
* Please tell where can I dine without the presense of PRCs!
Leave a Reply

