Amazing Ad Campaigns

 
I find the below 2 advertisements amazing.

1) Jim Beam’s Outdoor Campaign at Las Vegas.
Wanna guess how much vinyl sticker were used for this?

jim_beam_rio_las_vegas.jpg picture by Viviobluerex

 
2) (GoVeg.com)PETA’s ad campaign on encouraging people to go vegetarian.
Isn’t this is where it hit most? Whatever parts human has, an animal have the same too.
Dun get me wrong, I love my steak, but this ad creative definitely makes me think twice the next time I am ordering meat.
I have been going green for a few days every month by the way…..
parts.jpg picture by Viviobluerex

Till Then…. Where’s my burger?

_______________________________________________________
On Singapore Roads
* Met 0 Road Idiots Since my last Blog.
* Total 378 Road Idiots Encountered on SG Roads. 
   

Wish List
* All Road Hoggers Dead.
* Stop Digging the Roads During Peak Hour!
* Big Bonus!
Leave a Reply

