What goes around, comes around.

 
I received a call today. It made my day.

When I was listening to this news, my dark and gloomy day brightens up almost immediately.

This news concerns about a site that we almost got it. Then it didn’t went through due to the
landlord’s lack of far-sightness. A foolish landlord to be exact.

They choose to believe and continue using a media company that can’t even pay the rental
on time every month.

And this media company has the impression that their main advertiser for this site, A*i*as
will continue to advertise with them at no matter what costs.

Well, I have already indicated to this landlord that this advertiser will only continue to advertise
if my company is appointed. Since this landlord decides to use an old horse, so be it.

This day finally came.

A*i*as announce that they are NOT RENEWING this site due to several reasons, one of which is
my company is not appointed as the Marketing agent. And the media rates are not in the favour of A*i*as.

Ha ha ha……. What goes around, comes around.

I can imagine how this Outdoor Media Company is reacting now…
bb_edited.jpg picture by Viviobluerex

No. They will not renew because this media company is a,

loser.jpg loser picture by Viviobluerex

I can see more similar incidents coming my way.
_______________________________________
On Singapore Roads
* Met 4 Road Idiots Since my last Blog.
* Total 330 Road Idiots Encountered on SG Roads. 
   

Wish List
* All Road Hoggers Dead.
* Stop Digging the Roads During Peak Hour!
* Big Bonus!
Leave a Reply

