Found Some Old Pictures – My Old Car

 

Originally Posted On March 21 2007 at "Media Singapore" (http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

Found Some Old Pictures – My Old Car

 Was browsing through my photobucket pictures and came across a folder that I have not touched since 2005.

It was the same day or rather the last day I spent with my trusty old ride as I was to hand over the car to the dealership in exchang for my new car the same evening.

Go Ahead, Have a good Laugh!

ID2.jpg  ID2a.jpg

ID.jpg  IDa.jpg

top02_lee_au-1.jpg VS 

Leave a Reply

