Files Pictures – New Ones Finally

 

Originally Posted On January 20 2007 at "Media Singapore" (http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

Files Pictures – New Ones Finally

Recently, there’s been quite a fair bit of interviews by Trade magazines and I am supposed to provide these publishers with my file photos. But apparently, all the photos that I have are too outdated especially those that I took in 2001 for an interview for MEDIA magazine.

So, I went for makeover and get a few nice "File Pictures" taken for these magazines.

Here’s a few that I like.

 
Allan038ed.jpg Allan027ed.jpg  Allan039ed.jpg
 
Allan022ed.jpg This Pic on the left is my personal favourite. Yes, I put on weight (again!)

Leave a Reply

