EFFIE AWARDS SINGAPORE 07

 

Originally Posted On April 18 2007 at "Media Singapore" (http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

EFFIE AWARDS SINGAPORE

For those of you who are in Media Agencies will be very familiar with the annual Effie Awards.

untitled-4.jpg 

I was over the moon when I got invited to the judging panel for the first round this coming Friday. I am all excited that I will be judging "the best of the best" entries of campaigns, creatives and various briefs submitted by the best creative agencies and media agencies who did the media placements for their clients.

This event is organised by the Institute of Advertising Singapore (www.ias.org.sg) and it’s a local version of the Global format. I felt honoured to be part of this Awards and certainly looking forward to it. I will be "Fair" and "Impartial" for ONCE even if its an entry by an ad agency that I hated/blacklisted, hmmmmmm…….God Help Me. I want to be fair in my judging and I will.

effiebanner2.gif EFFIE Logo

Hmmmmmm What should I wear on that day, maybe a Cosplay?

 

Leave a Reply

